First Presbyterian Church

Staff

Cathy S George
Rev. Cathy S George
Pastor
cgeorge@fpcalbemarle.org
Kyle Lambert
Kyle Lambert
Office Manager
klambert@fpcalbemarle.org
Pam Knighten
Pam Knighten
Secretary
pknighten@fpcalbemarle.org
Frank Poolos
Frank Poolos
Director of Vocal and Handbell Music
frank.poolos@stanlycountyschools.org
Stan Scheer
Stan Scheer
Organist
sscheer@fpcalbemarle.org
Jane Snyder
Jane Snyder
Director of Fellowship and Congregational Care
jsnyder@fpcalbemarle.org
Gina Martin
Gina Martin
Director of Christian Education
gmartin@fpcalbemarle.org