First Presbyterian Church

Staff

Matt Drumheller
Rev. Matt Drumheller
Pastor
mdrumheller@fpcalbemarle.org
Kyle Lambert
Kyle Lambert
Office Manager
klambert@fpcalbemarle.org
Pam Knighten
Pam Knighten
Secretary
pknighten@fpcalbemarle.org
Frank Poolos
Frank Poolos
Director of Vocal and Handbell Music
frank.poolos@stanlycountyschools.org
Stan Scheer
Stan Scheer
Organist
sscheer@fpcalbemarle.org
Jane Snyder
Jane Snyder
Director of Christian Education and Fellowship
jsnyder@fpcalbemarle.org
Dorothy Hart
Dorothy Hart
Director of Youth Ministries
dhart@fpcalbemarle.org